Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Insight. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sid De La Cruz (Hell on the Border, WEAPONiZEDCheckmateSWAT: Unit 887Atone). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 12, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Insight is directed by Livi & Ken Zheng and starring Ken Zheng himself, Madeline Zima, Sean Patrick Flanery, John Savage, Adam Huss, Tony Todd and Keith David. The movie follows a counter-terrorism agent who blends his skills as a martial artist and clairvoyant to bring the world’s most nefarious individuals to justice as he is forced to make an unexpected detour to Los Angeles upon receipt of the news of a cover up surrounding his brother’s alleged suicide. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 12 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lax (0:44)
2. Apartment Fight (3:00)
3. Drone Chase (1:10)
4. Wallace Sparring (1:13)
5. Holly Amber Church – A Dangerous Love (0:32)
6. Abbey & Jian Warehouse Brawl (2:01)
7. Jian Vs Wallace (1:31)
8. FBI Raid (2:00)
9. Holly Amber Church – Only One Of Us (0:32)
10. Graveyard (0:47)
11. Warehouse Betting (3:11)
12. Jian In Syria (1:22)
13. Credits (6:21)