A soundtrack album has been released for the thriller Don’t Tell a Soul. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Stephens (Observe and ReportThe Righteous Gemstones Flower, Eastbound & Down, Flower, Vice Principals). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Don’t Tell a Soul is written and directed by Alex McAulay and stars Jack Dylan Grazer, Fionn Whitehead, Mena Suvari and Rainn Wilson. The movie follows two teenaged brothers, stealing money to help their sick mom, as they match wits with a troubled security guard who’s trapped in a well. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Saban Films and will is set to come out on Blu-ray and DVD on March 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Game Time (1:32)
2. Cut the Tent (4:42)
3. Bike Ride (1:57)
4. Matt Intimidates (1:31)
5. A Harsh Hand (4:32)
6. Bologna Sandwich (1:18)
7. Bonding (3:33)
8. Do You Believe in God? (1:07)
9. Funny Turns (3:01)
10. Hunting with Dad (0:46)
11. Don’t Tell a Soul (4:36)
12. Lion’s Den (1:43)
13. Motel Fight (3:13)
14. Reveal (4:34)
15. It Would Be My Delight (3:12)
16. Release (4:29)
17. The Feel (2:40)
18. Truck and Guns (5:17)
19. I’m the Boss (2:29)
20. Climax (7:49)