Music.Film Recordings & Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Marksman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Callery (24, Homeland, Jessica Jones, La Femme Nikita, Bones, Medium, Inhumans). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 29 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Marksman is directed by Robert Lorenz and stars Liam Neeson, Katheryn Winnick, Teresa Ruiz and Juan Pablo Raba. The movie centers on a hardened Arizona rancher who becomes the unlikely defender of a young Mexican boy desperately fleeing the cartel assassins who have pursued him into the U.S. The thriller was released exclusively in theaters earlier this month by Open Road Films/Briarcliff Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Miguel (1:18)
2. We Need To Leave (1:24)
3. The Marksman (3:48)
4. Crossing Attempt (2:23)
5. Line In The Sand (2:28)
6. Border Shootout (2:15)
7. A Mother’s Plea (1:56)
8. Hanson’s Conscience (2:05)
9. Detention Center Escape (4:08)
10. Mauricio At Hanson’s Home (1:55)
11. Police Stop (2:48)
12. Hanson and Miguel Flee (3:13)
13. Miguel Runs Away (3:07)
14. Motel Assault (2:10)
15. The Church (1:34)
16. The Kid’s Not Going Back (1:16)
17. Road Kill (2:10)
18. Storming The Barn (2:42)
19. Labyrinth (3:06)
20. Miguel’s Choice (1:45)
21. Arriving In Chicago (1:36)
22. Hanson Says Goodbye (2:20)

  1. Leroy says:

    I don‘t get it. Why don‘t they release Callery‘s Homeland Soundtrack. It was awesome