Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Supernova. The album features the film’s original music composed by singer/songwriter Keaton Henson (Something Better to Come, Young Men). Also included is Edward Elgar’s Salut d’Amour performed by Jeremy Young as featured in the movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 29, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Supernova is written and directed by Harry Macqueen and stars Colin Firth, Stanley Tucci, Pippa Haywood, James Dreyfus and Sarah Woodward. The movie follows two partners of twenty years dealing with the onset of illness as they are traveling across England in their old camper van visiting friends, family and places from their past.The drama premiered at last year’s San Sebastian & London Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters on January 29 and on VOD on February 16 by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Night Sky (2:32)
2. Losing Tusker (1:58)
3. The Lake (2:29)
4. The Road To Lilly’s (2:36)
5. A Silent Drive (4:07)
6. Stargazing (1:33)
7. Let Me Be With You (3:02)
8. Supernova (3:53)
9. Salut d’Amour – Jeremy Young (2:11)