A soundtrack album has been announced for the romantic comedy I Hate New Year’s. The album features the film’s original score composed by Emer Kinsella. The soundtrack will be released next Friday, December 11 and will be available on all major digital music services. The streaming/download will be added to this article next week. I Hate New Year’s is directed by Christin Baker and stars Dia Frampton, Ashley Argota and Candis Cayne. The movie follows a rising musical star who heads home to Nashville for New Years Eve to break her writers block, and discovers that sometimes you find inspiration – and love – where you least expect it. The comedy will be released this Friday, December 4 on VOD and on the Tello Network. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Social Trending
2. Walk at Dusk
3. The Adventure Begins
4. Reminiscing
5. Friends Reunite
6. Sneaking Away
7. Respect Your Intuition
8. Psychic Reading
9. Almost Kissed
10. Nashville City
11. The Letter C
12. The Plan
13. Hidden Affection
14. Dressing Up
15. Home Sweet Home
16. Mystery Girl
17. Making Amends
18. Hit The Town
19. The Grand Gesture

  1. Susan says:

    Could you have a soundtrack if the songs that were sung in thus movie?