Milan Records will release a second soundtrack album for the HBO/Sky limited series The Third Day. The album features the original music from the final part/last three episodes of the show, entitled Winter, composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Winter’s Bone, Out of the Furnace, Locke, Last Chance Harvey, Leave No Trace, Peaky Blinders). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 9 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring Cristobal Tapia de Veer’s score from the drama’s first three episodes. The Third Day is created by Dennis Kelly & Felix Barrett and stars Naomie Harris, Jude Law, Katherine Waterston, Emily Watson and Paddy Considine. Winter is directed by Philippa Lowthorpe and follows a single mother as she comes to the mysterious British island of Osea, seeking answers. The final part of the series premiered in the U.S. this past Monday on HBO and is also available to stream on HBO Max. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Osea (1:17)
2. The Causeway (3:47)
3. Shoreside (2:49)
4. Belly of the Sheep (6:55)
5. Strangers (3:09)
6. Leaves (1:47)
7. Family (1:50)
8. Helen Dreams (1:10)
9. Sisters (1:05)
10. The Birth (1:29)
11. It Was Meant (4:36)
12. The Jetty (1:58)
13. The Island (1:11)
14. The Cave (1:44)
15. Burning Car (2:26)
16. Lu & the Guns (1:53)
17. No One Leaves This Place (3:05)
18. Untie Me (2:43)
19. The Dark (2:26)
20. Always Wanted Me (2:43)
21. Crossing (4:05)
22. Winter Light (3:22)
23. Salt or Soil (1:32)