Lakeshore Records & Music.Film Recordings will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller The Doorman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aldo Shllaku (The Comeback Trail, The Poison Rose, Downrange, Kill ‘Em All). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Doorman is directed by Ryuhei Kitamura and stars Ruby Rose, Jean Reno, Rupert Evans and Aksel Hennie. The movie follows a former Marine turned doorman at a luxury New York City high-rise who must outsmart and battle a group of art thieves and their ruthless leader – while struggling to protect her sister’s family. The thriller will be released on October 9 on VOD by Lionsgate before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on October 13.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Convoy (Main Titles) (2:47)
2. The Ambush (3:15)
3. Sound Memories (1:58)
4. Saving Jasper (2:15)
5. Drinks For Two (2:03)
6. Lock Down (2:52)
7. Mom’s Not Here (2:31)
8. Apartment 10C (3:32)
9. They’re Back (4:07)
10. Fighting Peewee (2:42)
11. Doorman in the Building (2:21)
12. The Search (2:20)
13. Name Search (2:20)
14. The Chase (3:09)
15. Brains on the Wall (3:33)
16. We Are Civilized (3:34)
17. False Alarm (3:13)
18. Two for One (3:31)
19. No Way Out Not Available (3:27)
20. Blast from the Past (4:07)
21. Formal Introduction (2:49)
22. Rooftop Fight (2:17)
23. The Stand Off (2:39)
24. Tunnel Chase (2:29)
25. Let’s Finish This (3:00)
26. Goodbye (End Credits) (7:04)

  1. Tonia says:

    What’s the name of the song when Ali (ruby rose) waved goodbye to her niece and nephew, it continued to part of the end credits.