Burning Witches Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy 12 Hour Shift. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matt Glass (You Cannot Kill David Arquette) who also serves as a producer and the director of photography on the project. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also listen to audio samples. A vinyl edition is available to order on the label’s official website. 12 Hour Shift is written and directed by Brea Grant and stars Angela Bettis, Chloe Farnworth, Nikea Gamby-Turner, Kit Williamson and David Arquette. The movie is set in 1998 and follows a junkie nurse, her scheming cousin, and a group of black market organ-trading criminals who – over the course of one 12-hour shift at an Arkansas hospital – start a heist that could lead to their collective demise. The comedy has just been released in select theaters and on VOD this past Friday by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Introductions (1:29)
2. Perdere gli Organi (1:02)
3. Catfish King (1:11)
4. Mr. Collins (0:39)
5. Al Magazzino (1:48)
6. Buon per le Parti (0:52)
7. Rounds (0:52)
8. Lei a a Caccia (1:06)
9. Coffee (0:20)
10. The Loss of Mr Collins (2:05)
11. Finding Victims (Trovare Vittime) (2:08)
12. Blood of the Lamb (2:49)
13. Rounds (reprise) (1:02)
14. Young Hearts (4:34)
15. Colpisci le Donne (1:51)
16. My Brother (1:11)
17. Lovers Quarrel (1:50)
18. I Don’t Want To Shoot You (Again) (2:34)
19. Power Outage (2:31)
20. Seperated (1:18)
21. Hunted (0:38)
22. Mmmm Spurt (1:36)
23. Addio (2:01)