Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi comedy Save Yourselves!. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Orkin (Dead Pigs, Lucky Grandma). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 2 and will be available to stream/download here. Save Yourselves! is written and directed by Alex H. Fischer & Eleanor Wilson and stars Sunita Mani, John Reynolds, Ben Sinclair, John Early, Jo Firestone, Gary Richardson, Johanna Day, Zenobia Shroff and Amy Sedaris. The movie follows a Brooklyn couple who find themselves sependent on technology and unable to put down their phones vow to unplug from the outside world for a week and – blissfully unaware of their surroundings – find themselves left to their own devices as the planet falls under attack. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, will be released in select theaters this weekend by Bleecker Street before coming out on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD on October 6. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Year Humankind Lost Planet Earth (0:54)
2. Goodbye World (1:32)
3. Must Be Bad Wood (0:36)
4. Let’s Get Back Online (1:50)
5. Did You Move the Pouffe? (2:02)
6. It Drank the Gas (1:13)
7. Earth Based Attributes (2:05)
8. Run Jack! (1:39)
9. Regardless of Everything Else (0:50)
10. On The Count of Three (1:55)
11. OK We’re Touching It (2:12)
12. We’re Going Up (1:52)

  1. Russell says:

    What is the song at the 14:35 mark?

    Love the movie,
    Thank you