Warner Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original film Unpregnant. The album features the songs from the movie. including KIRBY’s new track I Love Me Too, as well as songs by Deap Vally, The Regrettes, Greta Van Fleet, KIRBY, Malia Civetz, Amy Allen, Maren Morris, Maggie Rogers, Fefe Dobson and Gary Clark Jr. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 11 and will be available to stream/download here. Unpregnant is directed by Rachel Lee Goldenberg and stars Haley Lu Richardson, Barbie Ferreira, Sugar Lyn Beard, Ramona Young, Breckin Meyer, Mary McCormack, Betty Who and Giancarlo Esposito. The comedy drama is based on Ted Caplan’s & Jenni Hendriks’ book of the same name and tells the story of a 17-year-old girl who hits the highway with a friend to obtain a legal abortion. The movie is premiering today exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Broke Boy – Malia Civetz (2:52)
2. Get Gone – Deap Vally (1:40)
3. Difficult – Amy Allen (3:20)
4. California Friends – The Regrettes (3:34)
5. I Love Me Too – KIRBY (2:57)
6. All My Favorite People (feat. Brothers Osborne) – Maren Morris (3:19)
7. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer) – Greta Van Fleet (6:01)
8. Alaska – Maggie Rogers (3:08)
9. Head Hunting Road Dawgs – Gary Clark Jr. (3:05)
10. White Line Runaways – Fefe Dobson (3:14)