A soundtrack album has been released for the German/Italian romantic comedy Divine (Der göttliche Andere). The album features the original songs and score from the movie written and produced by the punk rock band Bonaparte (as Studio Bonaparte). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Divine is written and directed by Jan Schomburg and stars Callum Turner, Matilda De Angelis, Ronke Adékoluejo, Mark Davison, Anna Bonaiuto and Pino Ammendola. The movie revolves around a TV host who travels to Rome, Italy to cover the Pope election, where he and falls in love with a nun. The comedy is being released in German theaters today by Warner Bros. Germany.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Water Into Wine (Overture) (1:44)
2. Amore No No No (Live At Bar La Notte) (3:09)
3. Dimmi Dimmi Dimmi (3:40)
4. E ll Sesso (Rome In The Afternoon) (2:19)
5. Start Of Day, End Of Night (2:01)
6. The Nola Song (3:53)
7. La Danza Dei Mezzi Morti (3:14)
8. Draw Me The Line, That You Want Me To Cross (2:42)
9. Room 102 (2:44)
10. Everybody’s Got To Feel Sometime (4:25)
11. Another Sad Song (3:15)
12. L’Uomo Secondo Schiele (3:16)
13. Rome (Wasn’t Built In A Day) (4:54)
14. Un Ultimo Gin Fizz (2:01)
15. Strada Di Giorno, Strada Di Notte (1:33)