WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the comedy An American Pickle. The album features the film’s original music written by Michael Giacchino (UpStar TrekLostRatatouille, Jurassic World, Doctor StrangeThe Incredibles) who has provided the original themes and Nami Melumad (Absentia) who has composed the original score. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 7 and will be available to stream/download here. An American Pickle is directed by Brandon Trost and stars Seth Rogen, Maya Erskine, Jorma Taccone and Sarah Snook. The movie is based on Simon Rich’s New Yorker novella and tells the story of a struggling laborer who immigrates to America in 1920 with dreams of building a better life for his beloved family. One day, while working at his factory job, he falls into a vat of pickles and is brined for 100 years. The comedy is premiering in the U.S. today exclusively on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Workin’ For Love in All the Wrong Places (4:13)
2. New World Problems (5:52)
3. A Greenbaum Family Reunion (3:34)
4. Seltzer Your Soul (2:13)
5. The Lonely Herschel Club (4:33)
6. Klezmer Fight Club (1:07)
7. Who Gives a Boop Bop (1:38)
8. When the Greenbaum Breaks (0:57)
9. Pickle Your Fancy (3:10)
10. Revenge of the Ben (2:54)
11. The Pickle Empire Strikes Back (5:18)
12. The Fall and Rise of Herschel’s Twitter (5:45)
13. The Herschel You Give (1:11)
14. Yes You Canada (2:52)
15. The Greenbaum Switcheroo (2:45)
16. Schlepping to Schlupsk (3:24)
17. Joining the Kaddish (2:50)
18. Denouement to Be (3:59)
19. The Silver Brining (2:03)
20. Pickles, Suite or Sour (4:06)