Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Channel 5 drama The Deceived. The album features the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Hannah Peel (Game of Thrones: The Last Watch). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. The Deceived is written by Lisa McGee & Tobias Beer and stars Emily Reid, Emmett J. Scanlan, Catherine Walker, Eleanor Methven, Ian McElhinney, Shelley Conn, Dempsey Bovell and Paul Mescal. The 4-part psychological thriller directed by Chloe Thoma follows an English student who falls in love with her married lecturer. When their affair is interrupted by a shocking and tragic death, she finds herself trapped in a world where she can no longer trust her own mind. The series premiered in the UK this past Monday and airs daily this week on Channel 5.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Knockdara To Cambridge
2. I Love You I Love You
3. Superstitious Nonsense
4. More Than Anything In The World
5. She’s My Sister
6. Capable Of Anything
7. Ghosts
8. Bridget McGinley
9. I’m On My Way
10. The Shore Cafe
11. Night Of The Fire
12. CCTV And Fire
13. Morning Da
14. What The Devil
15. Seeing The Damage
16. Music Box Reprised
17. In Black And White
18. Lighting The Fire
19. I Saw Her
20. Fire Bag
21. Evidence
22. Get Some Sleep
23. Arriving At Knockdara
24. Listen To Your Mother