‘4 Blocks’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: July 30, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

recordJet has released the first soundtrack album for the German TV series 4 Blocks. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Stefan Will (Freud, Phoenix, Transit, Rammbock). Visit Amazon to stream/download the soundtrack. 4 Blocks is developed by Hanno Hackfort, Bob Konrad, Richard Kropf & Marvin Kren and stars Kida Khodr Ramadan, Frederick Lau, Veysel Gelin, Almila Bagriacik, Maryam Zaree, Karolina Lodyga and Massiv. The gangster drama revolves around the leader of a crime family and drug cartel in Berlin, who is forced to live an ordinary life after his brother is arrested. The series’ third and final season premiered on German cable channel  TNT Serie last fall. The show’s first two seasons are available internationally on Amazon Prime and the third season is expected to premiere soon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 4 Blocks (0:54)
2. Hasenheide (1:32)
3. Gambling (4:02)
4. Falling Apart (1:39)
5. Drugs (2:01)
6. Vince (0:46)
7. About Love (3:07)
8. Djamila (2:10)
9. Arrested (1:06)
10. In Panic (2:28)
11. The Fight (1:00)
12. The Rescue (0:31)
13. Betrayal (0:49)
14. Vanishing (1:59)
15. Abbas Needs Help (1:57)
16. Kalilas Death (2:51)