Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Vivarium. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kristian Eidnes Andersen (AntichristIda, Nobel, The Man Who Saved the World, Petra). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music. Vivarium is directed by Lorcan Finnegan and stars Jesse Eisenberg, Imogen Poots, Jonathan Aris, Senan Jennings and Eanna Hardwicke. The movie follows a young couple looking for the perfect home who find themselves trapped in a mysterious labyrinth-like neighborhood of identical houses. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival, was released on VOD last month by Saban Films and will also be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on May 12.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Vivarium (2:17)
2. Fire (1:31)
3. Lost (2:39)
4. Nest (0:58)
5. Tom Died (3:52)
6. Garden and the Sun (2:56)
7. Gemma Dies (2:35)
8. Gemma Care (0:46)
9. Follow the Boy (3:25)
10. The End (5:59)
11. TV (3:16)