Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the Italian fantasy drama Creators: The Past. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by the movie’s director Piergiuseppe Zaia. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is being released overseas and will be available to order as an import here. Creators: The Past is co-written and directed by Zaia and stars Gérard Depardieu, Bruce Payne, Eleonara Fani, Marc Fiorini, Jennifer Mischiati and William Shatner. The movie revolves around a girl who has to find and protect an alien object that spins out of the Gods’ control and starts revealing the true story of humankind. The film is expected to be released soon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bolero (2:57)
2. Kronos (3:45)
3. Air Tango (3:01)
4. The Path – Enimod (3:19)
5. Cavete Demoni (1:44)
6. Coelis Mortem Ite (1:57)
7. Faith Master (2:14)
8. Domine (3:32)
9. Misery (1:26)
10. Deus Audi (2:40)
11. Defeat the Scorpion (2:50)
12. The Story of Jesus (2:34)
13. Lord Kal (1:53)
14. Requiem (2:25)
15. Air Dance (2:18)
16. Hiders (1:57)
17. Rise Again (2:12)
18. Now (2:38)
19. The Provocation (2:17)
20. Battle of the Oranges (2:21)
21. The Clash (2:30)
22. The Traffickers (2:58)
23. Secret of Venice (2:53)
24. Across Endless Dimensions (3:53)

  1. Tricia K says:

    The official theme «Across Endless Dimensions», is performed in English by the 25-year-old Kazakh singer-songwriter Dimash Kudaibergen, aka “The Six Octave Man” due to his wide vocal range – and imho it’s incredible, simply gorgeous! (much like the man himself, might I add!😉)