Mad Decent has released a soundtrack album for the crime drama Clover. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Diamond Mine. Also included is The Shacks’ cover of Crimson and Clover.┬áThe soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Clover is directed by Jon Abrahams and stars Mark Webber, Nicole Elizabeth Berger, Abrahams himself, Chazz Palmintieri, Ron Perlman, Jessica Szohr, Tichina Arnold, Erika Christensen, Julia Jones and Michael Godere. The movie follows two brothers – down on their luck, and in debt to a dangerous crime boss – who must go on the run to save themselves, and a seemingly innocent teenage girl. The drama is being released on VOD today by Freestyle Digital Media.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Crimson and Clover – The Shacks (3:40)
2. Wiley’s Dance (5:18)
3. Tony’s Bar (1:49)
4. Creepy Wonder (2:56)
5. Barry’s House (3:08)
6. Barry’s Basement (5:32)
7. Subway Chase (3:31)
8. Tony’s Killroom (2:52)
9. Night to Day (2:05)
10. Love Deluxe (3:52)
11. V&G Tony’s Office (2:26)
12. C-Foam (3:49)
13. Train Station (2:18)
14. Angie’s Dead (2:22)
15. Clover’s End Theme (3:05)
16. Wiley’s Dead (0:52)
17. Callaghan’s End Theme (3:36)