MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Russian biographical sports drama Lev Yashin: The Dream Goalkeeper. The album features the film’s original music composed by George Kallis (Cliffs of Freedom, The Black PrinceAlbion: The Enchanted Stallion93 Days). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. KeepMoving Records will release a CD version. Lev Yashin: The Dream Goalkeeper is directed by Vasiliy Chiginskiy and stars Aleksandr Fokin, Yuliya Khlynina, Aleksey Kravchenko, Yevgeny Dyatlov and Vitaliy Khaev. The movie is set in the historical period of the 50s and 60s of the USSR and tells the story of the titular legendary Soviet-Russian goalkeeper. The drama was released in Russian theaters last fall.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Driving Through Moscow (1:59)
2. Dynamo Vs Torpedo (2:06)
3. Valya’s Handshake (1:27)
4. Yakushin’s Advice (2:51)
5. Mirroring Khomich (1:13)
6. Writing on a Ball (1:42)
7. European Champions (4:46)
8. Lev and Valya (1:26)
9. Flashback: The Loss in Chile (3:01)
10. Arriving Back Home (1:35)
11. The Loss Was Down to Yashin (4:27)
12. Mon Premier Amour (1:20)
13. Rock Through the Window (2:22)
14. Training (1:37)
15. Fishing and Remembering (1:54)
16. Ballon D’or (3:36)
17. Farewell (1:45)
18. Alone by the Goalpost (2:49)
19. Best in History (1:44)