Air-Edel Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Hunter’s Moon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexander Taylor (Scream, Queen! My Nightmare on Elm Street, FML). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Hunter’s Moon is directed by Michael Caissie and stars Thomas Jane, Katrina Bowden, Jay Mohr, Sean Patrick Flanery and Amanda Wyss. The movie follows three isolated women who are forced to not only defend themselves from the evil inside of the house, but an unseen bloodthirsty predator that is hunting them one by one outside of the houseThe thriller was released on VOD and DVD this past Tuesday by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gibbous a Break (0:46)
2. This Is Your Home Now (2:37)
3. Roadside Annoyance (1:48)
4. Single Mother of Two (1:19)
5. The Boogeyman Is Dead (2:08)
6. Our Honored Guests (0:48)
7. Stoop Kids (1:16)
8. Late Night Smoke (1:27)
9. The Sheriff Comes Knocking! (1:40)
10. Screams from the Orchard (3:05)
11. The Search for Lisa (1:56)
12. Blood or No Blood (2:25)
13. Window Shopping (2:23)
14. Dad! (2:00)
15. Up in Smoke (1:47)
16. Six Shots in the Dark (1:46)
17. Miss the Girls (2:34)
18. Billy the Kid (3:03)
19. Lunatics (2:24)