‘Colewell’ Soundtrack to Be Released

Posted: February 8, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Notefornote Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Colewell. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dara Taylor. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Colewell is written and directed by Tom Quinn and stars Karen Allen, Kevin J. O’Connor, Hannah Gross and Catherine Kellner. The movie revolves around a woman who has been the postmaster of Colewell, Pennsylvania for 35 years. When the USPS decides to close her office, she must choose whether to relocate for a new position or face retirement in Colewell. The drama, which has been nominated for two Indie Spirits Awards, was released on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD in December by Gravitas Ventures and has also opened in select theaters.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Leroy (1:46)
2. Opening The PO (2:11)
3. Colewell Sleeps (0:57)
4. The Letter (0:42)
5. Train Ride Home (1:13)
6. Memories (1:54)
7. Somber Opening (1:17)
8. The Forest Calls (1:17)
9. Andy And Nora (1:59)
10. Ella Wanders (1:52)
11. Town Hall (0:37)
12. Ella And Andy (1:33)
13. If You Ever Need A Ride (0:40)
14. Closing Day (1:06)
15. The Water Gently Moves (4:07)