A soundtrack album will be released for the British indie sci-fi adventure Invasion Planet Earth. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Symons. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Invasion Planet Earth is co-written and directed by Simon Cox and stars Simon Haycock, Lucy Drive, Julie Hoult, Danny Steele, Toyah Willcox and Michael Bott. The movie follows a couple’s struggle to survive as the UK comes under attack from an alien mothership. The film will be released in the UK in early December. No word on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. This Is Kaleidoscope Man (3:03)
2. Our New Hope (1:31)
3. Vision of the Apocalypse (2:04)
4. Is This God? (1:24)
5. It Wasn’t a Dream (2:18)
6. Russian (2:47)
7. The Crash (1:43)
8. Washed Up (0:43)
9. It’s Beautiful Isn’t It (2:48)
10. I’ve Hated Every Man (1:59)
11. A Heroic Leap (3:20)
12. Point and Shoot (1:11)
13. I Am Kaleidoscope Man (3:14)
14. 20 Minutes (1:12)
15. The ISS (0:57)
16. They Are Attacking (4:03)
17. The Battle of Birmingham (5:32)
18. Nuclear Strike (1:27)
19. The End of the World (1:17)
20. Sending a Message (2:24)
21. I’ll Never Be Alone (8:14)