‘Lost’ Concert Album Released

Posted: November 15, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Hollywood Records has released the full concert album for the ABC drama Lost. We Have to Go Back: The LOST Concert features the Emmy Award-winning music from the hit series composed and conducted by Michael Giacchino (Up, Star Trek, Jurassic World, Ratatouille, The Incredibles, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story) recorded this past June at the National Concert Hall in Dublin, Ireland with the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio samples. A vinyl edition is being released by Mondo. Lost created by J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof & Jeffrey Lieber and starring Matthew Fox, Evangeline Lily, Josh Holloway, Jorge Garcia, Terry O’Quinn and Naveen Andrews aired between 2004 and 2010 on ABC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Happy Landings (6:46)
2. LOST: Main Theme (3:10)
3. Live Together, Die Alone (6:12)
4. Smoke Monsters (3:58)
5. Locke’d Out Again (4:09)
6. Take a Hike (8:11)
7. Hurley’s Handouts (5:18)
8. The Constant (3:45)
9. Getting Ethan (1:50)
10. Life and Death (7:59)
11. Parting Words (6:15)
12. The Others (5:19)
13. Ab Aeterno (5:17)
14. Oceanic Six (3:42)
15. Temple of Boom (4:35)
16. LAX (4:23)
17. The Tangled Web (5:37)
18. Moving On (9:24)