Varese Sarabande has announced the full details of the soundtrack album for the war drama The Kill Team. The album features the film’s original music composed by Zacarias M. de la Riva (AutomataTad the ExplorerBent). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 18 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Kill Team is written and directed by Dan Krauss and stars Nat Wolff, Alexander Skarsgård, Adam Long, Jonathan Whitesell, Brian “Sene” Marc and Rob Morrow. The movie centers on an American soldier in Afghanistan who is disturbed by his platoon’s behavior and is faced with a moral dilemma. The drama premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on October 25 by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. andrew (0:54)
2. bande tumor (2:03)
3. mr. sunshine (6:46)
4. home (1:37)
5. bahlozi (3:10)
6. come get me (1:54)
7. good hunting (4:06)
8. alone (1:59)
9. guard tower (3:17)
10. the kill (2:53)
11. andrew (cello version) (1:27)
12. target (2:32)
13. silence (3:21)