‘Imprisoned’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: September 2, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

A soundtrack album has been released for the indie thriller Imprisoned. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Robert Rospide. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Imprisoned is written and directed by Paul Kampf and stars Laurence Fishbourne, Juan Pablo Raba, Juana Acosta, John Heard and Esai Morales. The movie centers on a man who attempts to move on from his former life as a criminal and soon realizes that his past will continue to haunt him, when he learns the new local prison warden has not forgiven him for an old crime. The drama will be released in select theaters on September 13 by Cinema Libre. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Awakening from Nightmares (2:56)
2. Back to the Past (0:43)
3. Calvin’s Flashback (1:21)
4. Indecent Proposal (0:48)
5. Maria’s Bolero (1:51)
6. Sucker Attack (0:47)
7. Into the Courtroom (2:13)
8. Te Amo (1:52)
9. El Mar del Diablo (1:44)
10. Locked Up (1:23)
11. Don’t Stop (0:33)
12. Calvin’s Speech (1:38)
13. Shane Is Betrayed (2:36)
14. All Is Lost but There Is Hope (6:49)
15. Hospicio’s Dignity (3:53)
16. A Call to Battle (1:24)
17. The Prison Riots (8:22)
18. Calvin Revisits the Prison (1:29)
19. After the Explosion (0:56)
20. Dylan’s Goodbye Letter / Anita’s Theme (4:09)