Kemper Music has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller The Tracker. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sandro Di Stefano (The Executioners, The Man with the Magic Box). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Tracker is directed by Giorgio Serafini and stars Dolph Lundgren, Marco Mazzoli and Bruno Bilotta. The movie follows a troubled warrior who returns home to solve the mystery of his family’s murder – and punish those he finds guilty. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last week by Lionsgate and will arrive on Blu-ray and DVD on September 24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hakansson’s Memories (2:36)
2. Kidnapping and Tracking (2:58)
3. It’s Wasted Time (1:52)
4. Life in Life (1:46)
5. Escape from the Prison (2:07)
6. Welcome to Taranto (1:39)
7. The Chase (1:28)
8. The Noise of the Pain (2:36)
9. The Organization (2:14)
10. Private Investigation (4:08)
11. Albanians Attak (4:20)
12. The Deal (1:33)
13. The Playful Revenge (3:29)
14. The Handshake (1:34)

  1. tidy blog says:

    Right here is the perfect website for anyone who hopes to find out about this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject which has been written about for a long time.
    Great stuff, just great!

  2. Wonderful site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where
    I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Bless