Milan Records has released the first soundtrack album for the CBS All Access original series Strange Angel. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Daniel Hart (Pete’s Dragon, A Ghost Story, Ain’t Them Bodies Saints, The Old Man and the Gun, Comet). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Strange Angel is created by Mark Heyman based on George Pendle’s book of the same title and stars Jack Reynor, Rupert Friend, Bella Heathcote, Peter Mark Kendall, Michael Gaston, Greg Wise, Rade Šerbedžija, Zack Pearlman and Keye Chen.. The drama is set in 1940s Los Angeles and follows the life of a mysterious  man who by day helps birth the entirely unknown discipline of American rocketry, and by night is a performer of sex magick rituals. The show just returned for its second season earlier this month and is now available to stream on CBS All Access.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Strange Angel Main Titles (1:09)
2. Sacrifice and Ascension (2:43)
3. The Wind Tunnel (1:57)
4. Ad Astra Per Aspera (4:30)
5. Welcome To Cal Tech (1:48)
6. The Doldrums (1:09)
7. How Many Miles To Babylon (1:37)
8. Just Like Jack Said (1:39)
9. To Be Contained (2:52)
10. The Answers You Seek (2:37)
11. Good Luck With Everything (1:07)
12. That Little Diner In Omaha (2:19)
13. Rocket Fuel (4:13)