Atlantic Records has released a soundtrack album for the FX original series Fosse/Verdon. The album features the songs from the series, as well other musical highlights and the show’s theme by the project’s music director Alex Lacamoire. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released eight digital singles for all episodes of the series. Fosse/Verdon is developed by Steven Levenson & Thomas Kail based on Sam Wasson’s biography Fosse and stars Sam Rockwell as Bob Fosse, Michelle Williams as Gwen Verdon, as well as Norbert Leo Butz, Aya Cash, Nate Corddry, Evan Handler, Paul Reiser and Margaret Qualley. The drama explores the romantic and creative partnership between Fosse and Verdon over five decades. The series just finished its series run this past Tuesday on FX. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Big Spender – Bianca Marroquín, Rema Webb & The Fandango Girls (3:34)
2. Heart – PJ Benjamin, Nick Blaemire, Brian Cali & Aaron Kaburick (3:00)
3. Mein Herr – Kelli Barrett & The Kit Kat Girls (3:17)
4. Two Ladies – Ethan Slater, Alysha Umphress & Morgan Weed (2:14)
5. Cabaret – Kelli Barrett (3:34)
6. Pas De Deux – Nathan Barr (1:35)
7. Corner of the Sky – Tim Young (3:17)
8. I Guess I’ll Miss the Man – Blake Baumgartner (2:09)
9. All That Jazz – Bianca Marroquín (2:52)
10. We Both Reached For the Gun – Tyler Hanes, Sean Patrick Doyle & The Cast of Fosse/Verdon (3:45)
11. Razzle Dazzle – Michelle Williams & The Cast of Fosse/Verdon (2:13)
12. Mr. Bojangles – Lin-Manuel Miranda (4:14)
13. Fosse/Verdon Theme – Alex Lacamoire (1:01)