Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller A Violent Separation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Evan Goldman (The Den, Martyrs). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A Violent Separation is directed by Kevin Goetz & Michael Goetz and stars Brenton Thwaites, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Ben Robson, Claire Holt, Michael Malarkey, Francesca Eastwood, Gerald McRaney and Ted Levine. The movie centers on two brothers in a small Midwestern town who are struggling with a terrible truth that threatens to tear three generations of their family apart. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Who We Choose to Have Alongside (2:00)
2. Green Fields (0:36)
3. Chance at a Normal Life (1:50)
4. The Earring (0:51)
5. A Terrible Accident (3:50)
6. The Crime Scene (2:26)
7. Searching for the Body (2:54)
8. Quinn on the Hunt (2:11)
9. Frances and Norman (3:10)
10. The Key (5:23)
11. The Truth (2:31)
12. Tom’s Rage (2:52)
13. Quinn’s Discovery (1:12)
14. Brothers (2:14)
15. Conclusion (4:25)
16. A Violent Separation (End Titles) (3:04)