Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Five Feet Apart. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Furious 7, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Crazy Rich Asians, Iron Man 3) and Breton Vivian. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 15 and is now available for pre-order here (regular edition) and here (deluxe edition including My Baby Just Care For Me by Kate Davis). As previously reported, S-Curve Records has already released Andy Grammer’s original song Don’t Give Up On Me from the movie. Five Feet Apart. The track is performed by Andy Grammer Five Feet Apart is directed by Justin Baldoni and stars Haley Lu Richardson, Cole Sprouse, Moises Arias, Kimberly Hébert Gregory, Paraminder Nagra and Claire Forlani. The movie centers on two young people who meet and fall in love while being treated for their illnesses, knowing that they are both living on borrowed time. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on March 15 by CBS Films/Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Five Feet Apart (2:53)
2. Hello World (1:51)
3. I Know (2:53)
4. Falling Further (2:47)
5. Love Blooms (3:30)
6. Hide and Seek (3:25)
7. On My Watch (3:32)
8. Stella (1:36)
9. Connection (0:59)
10. Where Are They? (2:19)
11. Human Touch (2:52)
12. Bigger Than Us (2:25)
13. Rooftop Perspective (2:02)
14. Code Blue (5:18)
15. Not Your Fault (2:24)
16. Snow Angel (2:10)
17. Will and Stella (2:37)
18. Life (3:57)
19. The Lights (3:03)
20. Breathe (5:20)
21. Deluxe Edition-Only Bonus Track: My Baby Just Care For Me – Kate Davis (2:35)