WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Isn’t It Romantic. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, The Jungle Book, Elf, Iron Man 2, Hocus Pocus). Also included are the musical numbers (I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) & Express Yourself) from the movie performed by the cast, as well as Alana D’s My Way (Remix). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 13 and will be available to download here. Isn’t It Romantic is directed by Todd Strauss-Schulson and stars Rebel Wilson, Liam Hemsworth, Adam Devine, Priyanka Chopra, Betty Gilpin and Brandon Scott Jones. The movie follows a cynical New York City architect who has an encounter with a mugger that renders her unconscious, waking to discover that her life has suddenly become her worst nightmare – a romantic comedy – and she is the leading lady. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) – Rebel Wilson, Adam Devine, Priyanka Chopra (3:28)
2. Express Yourself – Rebel Wilson, Liam Hemsworth, Adam Devine, Priyanka Chopra, Betty Gilpin, Brandon Scott Jones (2:25)
3. My Way (Remix) – Alana D (2:57)
4. Wake Up / Off to Work (1:38)
5. Park Walk and Talk (1:12)
6. Office Talk (1:44)
7. Subway Meeting / Mugged (2:31)
8. Chance Meeting (2:17)
9. Strange New Apartment (2:03)
10. My Life’s a Rom Com! (1:49)
11. Beach Walk (3:58)
12. The Weird Subway (2:08)
13. He Thinks I’m Beautiful (1:43)
14. The Tango (1:30)
15. Dream Date (1:42)
16. Love Theme (1:31)
17. Flying to the Wedding (1:19)
18. Never Asked Me Out (1:25)
19. The Park Stroll (1:30)
20. It Was Me All Along (3:05)
21. Back to Reality (0:49)
22. My True Self (1:35)
23. I Was Looking at You (1:30)
24. You Saw the Real Me (1:16)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day to me!