Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the French/Swiss drama Pearl. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fred Avril (The Lifeguard, I Am Not an Easy Man, Sound of Noise). The soundtrack will be released on January 25, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Pearl is co-written and directed by Elsa Amiel and stars Julia Fory, Peter Mullan, Vidal Arzoni, Arieh Worthalter and Agata Buzek. The movie follows a female bodybuilder just before the most important competition of her career when her ex-boyfriend shows up with the 6-year-old son she has not seen in years. The drama premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on January 30. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bionic Body (1:59)
2. Concentration (1:48)
3. Disappearance (2:17)
4. Soundcheck (2:30)
5. Down to My Toes (3:39)
6. Eden Palace (1:38)
7. Catwalk (1:50)
8. Training Hard (0:54)
9. Enfant enfermé (0:59)
10. Competition (4:55)
11. Maintenant je suis ce corps (0:53)