Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the Lebanese drama Capernaum. The album features the film’s original music composed by Khaled Mouzanar (Where Do We Go Now?, Caramel). The soundtrack will be released on October 12, 2018 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Capernaum is written and directed by Nadine Labaki and stars Zain Al Rafeea, Yordanos Shiferaw, Boluwatife Treasure Bankole, Kawthar Al Haddad, Fadi Kamel Youssef and Cedra Izam. The movie, which has been selected as Lebanese’s entry for the next Academy Awards, revolves around a 12-year-old boy in a fictitious Middle Eastern village who sues his parents for bringing him into a world of such suffering. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters on December 14, 2018 by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Capharnaüm (3:15)
2. Prelude To Eye Of God (1:54)
3. Eye Of God (4:58)
4. Dawn (3:49)
5. Zeyn Working (0:59)
6. Cockroachman (1:57)
7. Alone (2:35)
8. Rahil (4:25)
9. Yonas (1:35)
10. Capharspleen (2:17)
11. Massenko Waltz (1:40)
12. Sahar (2:45)
13. Underworld (6:00)
14. Prelude To Zeyn (0:46)
15. Zeyn (3:43)
16. Sahar’s Wedding (5:04)