BMG will release the first soundtrack album for the Syfy original series Z Nation. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first four seasons composed by Jason Gallagher¬†who is also known as a member of the rock band Leroy Justice. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 24 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Z Nation is created by Karl Schaefer & Craig Engler and stars Kellita Smith, DJ Qualls, Michael Welch, Kellita Smith, Keith Allan, Russell Hodgkinson, Nat Zhang and Anastasia Baranova. The series will return for its fifth season this fall. Visit Syfy’s official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Chessewheel (3:08)
2. Garnett (2:24)
3. Choose Death (2:25)
4. The Murphy (3:48)
5. Go Viral (2:25)
6. Hopefull (3:43)
7. Pie Girl (2:27)
8. Mappin (3:17)
9. The Cure (1:36)
10. Lucky Lucy (4:45)
11. Mt Weather (2:50)
12. No Mercy (2:34)
13. The Road To Nemerica (1:26)