Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie comedy Never Goin’ Back. The album features the film’s original score composed by singer/songwriter Sarah Jaffe. Also included are tracks by The Young Angry, DJ Chose, Atheena Frizzell, Daniel Hart & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Never Goin’ Back is written and directed by Augustine Frizzell and stars Maia Mitchell, Cami Morrone and Kyle Mooney. The movie revolves around two lifelong best friends who dream of escaping their waitressing jobs at a low-rent Texas diner and follows their misadventures on the streets of suburban Dallas, as they attempt increasingly madcap and wild schemes to try and raise some cash. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters this weekend by A24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Explode – Sarah Jaffe (2:30)
2. Fire – The Young Angry (1:58)
3. Handcuff – DJ Chose (3:08)
4. Hustla – Jeremy Session & Kendal Smith (4:35)
5. Slow Pour – Sarah Jaffe (4:35)
6. Look Away – Sarah Jaffe (3:41)
7. New Mexico – Atheena Frizzell (2:06)
8. The Orientalist – Daniel Hart (3:04)
9. Leaving the Planet – Sarah Jaffe (2:54)
10. Twizted – So-So Topic (2:13)
11. Two Intangibles Can’t Be Had – Sarah Jaffe (3:32)
12. GR8 JOB – Sarah Jaffe (1:41)
13. YOO-HOO – Sarah Jaffe (1:43)
14. Dreaming At The Beach – Sarah Jaffe (1:00)
15. It’s Fucking ON – Sarah Jaffe (2:51)