The track list of the soundtrack album for Deadpool 2 has been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie, including the original songs Ashes by Celine Dion and Welcome to the Party by Diplo ft French Montana, Lil Jump & Zhavia Ward, as well as songs by Cher, Peter Gabriel, Skrillex, Dolly Parton, a-ha, DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels & more. Also included is a track from the movie’s original score by Tyler Bates. The soundtrack will be released on and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate album featuring the Bates’ score has previously been announced. Deadpool 2 directed by David Leitch and starring Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, T.J. Miller, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, Brianna Hildebrand and Jack Kesy will be released in theaters nationwide on May 18 by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ashes – Celine Dion
2. Welcome to the Party – Diplo feat. French Montana, Lil Pump and Zhavia Ward
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
4. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
5. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice) – a-ha
6. If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher
7. 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
8. All Out of Love – Air Supply
9. We Belong – Pat Benatar
10. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton
11. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates
12. Bangarang –  Skrillex feat. Sirah