It was announced during Paramount Pictures’ presentation at CinemaCon in Las Vegas that singer/songwriter Rachel Platten has recorded an original song for the upcoming animated feature Wonder Park. The track, entitled Wonder, will be featured in the movie, which stars Matthew Broderick, Jennifer Garner, Jeffrey Tambor, Kenan Thompson, Ken Jeong, Mila Kunis and John Oliver. André Nemec and Josh Appelbaum are producing the project. Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Baby Driver) has recently recorded parts of his original score for the Paramount Animation and Nickelodeon Movies production. Wonder Park is set to be released on March 15, 2019.