The track list of the score album for the superhero movie sequel Deadpool 2 has been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy300, Watchmen, John Wick, The PunisherAtomic Blonde). The soundtrack will be released on May 18, 2018 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on AmazonDeadpool 2 is directed by David Leitch and stars Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, T.J. Miller, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, Brianna Hildebrand and Jack Kesy. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on May 18 by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name is Cable
10. Sorry for Your Loss
11. You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
12. Ice Box
13. Docking
14. Make the Whole World our B****
15. Pity D***
16. Knock Knock
17. Let Me In
18. Maximum Effort
19. The Orphanage
20. Cable Flashback
21. Genuine High Grade Lead
22. Courage Mother F*****

  1. Furley Tom says:

    I love the fact that the soundtrack for this movie was kinda hip-hop only tho….. just saying!!!