WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album featuring the songs from Steven Spielberg’s feature adaptation of Ready Player One. The album features a collection of the 80s as featured in the movie by artists including Prince, Tears for Fears, The Temptations, Bruce Springsteen, Blondie, Bee Gees, Earth, Wind & Fire, New Order & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 30 and will be available to download on Amazon. As previously reported, the label is also releasing a separate soundtrack featuring composer Alan Silvestri’s original score from the movie on the same day. Ready Player One based on Ernest Cline’s novel of the same title and starring Tye Sheridan, Olivia Cooke, Ben Mendelsohn, T.J. Miller, Simon Pegg & Mark Rylance will be released in theaters tomorrow by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Wanna Be Your Lover – Prince
2. Everybody Wants to Rule The World – Tears for Fears
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) – The Temptations
4. Stand On It – Bruce Springsteen
5. One Way or Another – Blondie
6. Can’t Hide Love – Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Blue Monday – New Order
8. Stayin’ Alive – Bee Gees
9. We’re Not Gonna Take It – Twisted Sister
10. You Make My Dreams – Daryl Hall & John Oates
11. Pure Imagination – Bryan Nguyen feat. Merethe Soltvedt