Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the French drama The Red Collar (Le collier rouge). The album features the film’s original music composed by Johan Hoogewijs (The Girl with Nine WigsBloedbroeders). The soundtrack will be released digitally worldwide on March 23, 2018 and physically in France the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album and to check out the track list. Also listen to three full tracks after the jump. The Red Collar is directed by Jean Becker and stars François Cluzet, Nicolas Duvauchelle and Sophie Verbeeck. The movie is based on the WWI novel by Jean-Christophe Rufin and revolves around three characters in the French countryside and the dog who holds the key to their destinies. The drama will be released in French theaters on March 21. No word yet on a domestic release.