‘The Worthy’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: February 19, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Void Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the post-apocalyptic thriller The Worthy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Insidious, Annabelle, Dark SkiesThe Other Side of the Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 23 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Worthy is directed by Ali F. Mostafa and stars Ali Suliman, Mahmoud Al Atrash and Samer al Masri. The movie is set in the near future and follows a man who puts his family in peril when he reluctantly lets outsiders into his compound. The thriller is now available in the U.S. on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Worthy (3:05)
2. baited lady (2:48)
3. fear encampment (2:56)
4. blade unworthy (4:11)
5. may he rest (1:53)
6. factory burial (2:18)
7. running dry (1:29)
8. carry your weight (2:53)
9. Worthy separation (1:41)
10. step forth (2:34)
11. from cables hanging (3:01)
12. fire drops in (2:42)
13. life in balance (2:01)
14. free now (2:29)
15. the Seer (3:09)
16. who is Worthy (4:35)