Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Most Beautiful Island. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeffery Alan Jones. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 2, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Most Beautiful Island is written and directed by Ana Asensio who also stars in the movie alongside Natasha Romanova, Nicholas Tucci, Larry Fassenden and Caprice Benedetti. The movie examines the plight of undocumented female immigrants hoping to make a life in New York City. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past November by Orion Pictures and Samuel Goldwyn Films and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Most Beautiful Island
2. Friends Will Be Friends
3. Bathing of the Cockroaches
4. The Game Room
5. New York Underground
6. Abducted
7. Everything Will Be Ok
8. Dont Be Afraid
9. Out of Place
10. We Dont Come Here to Make Friends