Sony Masterworks has released a soundtrack album for the comedy sequel A Bad Moms Christmas. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including The Lumineers, Kelly Clarkson, Gwen Stefani, DNCE, Little Mix & more. Also included are three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Horrible BossesBaywatchRide Along, Identity ThiefAgent Carter) who previously scored last year’s original film. The composer also produced the track 12 Days of Christmas performed by Colbie Caillat feat. Aloe Blacc and arranged by Chris Walden. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. A Bad Moms Christmas is written and directed by Jon Lucas & Scott Moore and stars Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, David Walton, Christine Baranski and Susan Sarandon. The comedy opened in theaters last weekend by STX Entertainment and is now playing nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Blue Christmas – The Lumineers (3:00)
2. Love Me Like You (Christmas Mix) – Little Mix (3:17)
3. Run Run Rudolph – Kelly Clarkson (2:27)
4. 12 Days of Christmas – Colbie Caillat feat. Aloe Blacc (2:05)
5. Like That – Fleur East (3:10)
6. We Wish You a Merry Christmas – Moscow Symphony Orchestra (1:54)
7. Greenlight – Pitbull feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis (4:04)
8. Appetite – Leo Soul (3:24)
9. Be Mean – DNCE (3:29)
10. Jingle Bells – Gwen Stefani (2:56)
11. What Christmas Means to Me – Jacob Latrell (2:27)
12. Merry Christmas Baby – Jason Eskridge (3:49)
13. Be Your Santa Claus – Charles Jones (2:23)
14. Oh, My F’ing God! – Christopher Lennertz (5:05)
15. Let’s Go Smack Some Wieners, Bitch! – Christopher Lennertz (3:58)
16. Your Mom Saw My Boner – Christopher Lennertz (3:56)

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    I CD release would be nice.