Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the family movie Paddington 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Dario Marianelli (AtonementPride and PrejudiceKubo and the Two StringsAnna Karenina).  Also included are the songs from the film performed by Tobago and d’Lime. The soundtrack will be released overseas on November 10. Paddington 2 is directed by Paul King who also helmed the 2014 original movie and stars Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Hugh Grant, Brendan Gleeson,Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris, Samuel Joslin and Imelda Staunton, as well as Ben Whishaw as the voice of the title character. The movie follows Paddington as he embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber’s antique shop. The sequel will be released in the UK and other markets this month and is set to arrive in U.S. theaters on January 12, 2018.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Windsor Gardens (4:03)
2. The Pop-Up Book (1:29)
3. A Shave, Sir? A Light Pomade (1:54)
4. Window Cleaning (3:15)
5. Rub and Scrub – Tobago and d’Lime (2:27)
6. The Book Is Stolen (2:21)
7. A Letter from Prison (2:20)
8. It’s Only One Red Sock (1:24)
9. Madame Kozlova’s Story (1:19)
10. One Orange at a Time (3:03)
11. An Unusually Attractive Nun (1:19)
12. Marmalade Chefs (1:22)
13. Love Thy Neighbour – Tobago and d’Lime (2:05)
14. The Break-In (3:24)
15. Jungle Jail (2:14)
16. Escape Waltz (3:27)
17. Lost and Found (3:09)
18. Race to Paddington Station (1:34)
19. The Steam Trains (3:46)
20. Bullseye-Henry (2:04)
21. Splash (2:22)
22. Happy Birthday Aunt Lucy (3:34)
23. Jumping the Line – Tobago and d’Lime (5:31)