The full details of the soundtrack album for Dan Gilroy’s thriller Roman J. Israel, Esq. have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, King Kong, Maleficent, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them) who previously scored the director’s Nightcrawler. The soundtrack will be released on November 3, 2017 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Roman J. Israel, Esq. is written and directed by Gilroy and stars Denzel Washington, Colin Farrell,Carmen Ejogo, Lynda Gravatt, Amanda Warren, Hugo Armstrong, Sam Gilroy, Tony Plana, DeRon Horton and Amari Cheatom. The movie follow san idealistic lawyer who slowly begins to lose touch with his moral beliefs when he goes to work for a high-flying Los Angeles attorney. The thriller premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on November 10 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Supreme Court of Absolute Universal Law
2. Just Continuances
3. Roman Walks Home
4. George Pierce Offices
5. Nonprofit Talks
6. The Brief
7. Maple Glazed Donut
8. The Drop
9. The Real Enemy Within
10. Roman’s Judgment
11. It’s All in the Rearview Mirror
12. To Make the Call
13. Are You Okay Mister?
14. Guard! Guard!
15. Filing the Brief