‘Revolt’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 6, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Revolt. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield LaneColossalHappy Death DayThe Walking DeadBattlestar Galactica). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonRevolt is directed by Joe Miale and stars Lee Pace, Bérénice Marlohe and Jason Flemyng. The movie is set in the war-ravaged African countryside and follows an American soldier and a French foreign aid worker who team up to survive the alien onslaught. The thriller will be available exclusively on DIRECTV on October 19 before being released in select theaters and on VOD on November 17 by Vertical Entertainment. Visit the official Facebook movie page for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Theme from Revolt
2. Cornered
3. Join This Fight
4. Satellite Symbol
5. Poachers
6. The Photographer’s Wife
7. Boneyard
8. An Awesome American Car
9. Stampede
10. Resist
11. Underground
12. Death in the Tunnels
13. Emp
14. New Memories