22D Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Zombillenium. The album features the film’s original music composed by Eric Neveux (A Stork’s JourneyThe AttackIntimacyBorgiaCezanne et Moi). Also included are the film’s original songs written by Skip the Use member Mat Bastard. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonZombillenium is directed by Arthur de Pins & Alexis Ducord and takes place in a Halloween theme park, which happens to be the one place on earth where real monsters can hide in plain sight. The animated movie premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in French theaters on October 18. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Zombillénium (Ouverture)
2. Rosemary – Mat Bastard
3. Contrôle des normes
4. Descente aux enfers
5. Tournez manèges
6. Les couloirs de la mort
7. Hector furax
8. Le chasseur français
9. Flying Board
10. Stand as One – Mat Bastard
11. Lucie & Gretchen
12. Diggin’ in the Crates – Mister Modo / Ugly Mac Beer
13. En ligne directe avec le diable
14. Les vampires de la finance
15. Hector relève le défi
16. Get up and Dance – Mat Bastard / Kameron “Grae” Alexander
17. Vampi Dandy – Jean Pierre Ensuque / Eric Neveux
18. Vampirama – Mat Bastard
19. Bad Man, Bat Men
20. Les Corons – Jean Pierre Lang
21. Retour vers l’enfer
22. La marche des zombies
23. La révolte des damnés
24. Lutte Finale
25. Hector et Lucie
26. We are Losing All Together – Lzr