Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary Look & See: A Portrait of Wendell Berry. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kerry Muzzey. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 1, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonLook & See: A Portrait of Wendell Berry is directed by Laura Dunn & Jeff Sewell and looks at the decline of modern U.S. agrarian culture highlighted through the writings and reflections of author Wendell Berry, who embedded himself in rural life upon returning home to Kentucky in 1965. Robert Redford and Terrence Malick serve as the movie’s executive producers and Nick Offerman is among the project’s co-producers. The documentary premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters this summer.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A View of His Own Choosing
2. Daughter
3. The Center Cannot Hold
4. The Unsettling of America
5. There Was An Economy Here
6. Main Street USA
7. Forty Panes
8. Losing Precious Things
9. Winter
10. Four Cellos
11. Snow
12. Snow (Piano Solo)
13. Wendell
14. The Vision
15. Light at the End of the Tunnel
16. Broken People
17. Bend But Not Break (feat. The Candlepark Stars)
18. When I Am Old and Gray (Cinematic Joy Mix) (feat. The Candlepark Stars)