‘Inconceivable’ Soundtrack Relased

Posted: August 14, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Inconceivable. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Kiner (CSI: Miami, Star Wars: Rebels, Hell on Wheels, Jane the Virgin, Star Wars: The Clone Wars). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Inconceivable is directed by Jonathan Baker and stars Nicolas Cage, Gina Gershon, Faye Dunaway, Nicky Whelan and Natalie Eva Marie. The movie centers on a mother who looks to escape her abusive past by moving to a new town where she befriends another mother, who grows suspicious of her. The thriller was released in June in select theaters and on VOD by Lionsgate Premiere and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on August 29.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Answer the Question! (1:45)
2. Bath Flashback (2:26)
3. Drugs in the Trash (1:08)
4. Drugs Kick In (2:34)
5. Fireworks (1:35)
6. Forgiveness (1:47)
7. Home (2:18)
8. Last Resort (1:27)
9. Name of the Artist (3:13)
10. Painting the Nursery (1:46)
11. Photos on a Fridge (1:10)
12. Pool House (3:31)
13. Unfortunate Discovery (0:59)
14. You’re Scaring Me (1:18)