‘Aftermath’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 21, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

aftermathFilmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the drama Aftermath. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Todd (NightingaleKeith Lemon: The Film). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Aftermath is directed by Elliott Lester and stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Scoot McNairy, Maggie Grace, Kevin Zegers, Hannah Ware and Martin Donovan. The movie centers on a man whose wife and child die in a plane crash. When the husband  learns that the tragedy was caused by an air traffic controller’s mistake, he is determined to seek revenge. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on April 7 by Lionsgate Premiere.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles
2. Jingle Bells
3. Faint
4. Alone
5. Jacob/Better & Worse
6. Control Tower
7. Consequences I
8. Step by Step
9. Crash Site
10. Pearls
11. Graveyard
12. Breakfast
13. Faithful and Respectful/Frenzy
14. No Better
15. Pictures
16. Best Interests/Money
17. Consequences II
18. Find Him
19. New Life
20. The Correct Way
21. Breaking Point
22. Confrontation
23. Prison
24. Early Release
25. The Perfect Place
26. End Credits