‘I Am Bolt’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: November 11, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

i-am-boltLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary I Am Bolt. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Arber (Scott and SidQuacks). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 25, 2016. I Am Bolt is directed by Gabe & Ben Turner (The Class Of 92) and produced by Leo Pearlman and centers on Jamaican star sprinter and Olympic champion Usain Bolt. The movie features footage at the Rio and London Olympics and the Beijing World Champions, as well as archive clips from his younger days and interviews with those who know him best. The documentary will be released in select theaters on November 28. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Born to Run
2. They Say I’m The Underdog
3. The Man From The West
4. No Pain, No Gain
5. Bouts of Injury
6. The Bird’s Nest
7. Run Asafa!
8. Motivation
9. The Champion Becomes a Legend
10. Jamaica’s Hero
11. Jamaica Olympic Trails
12. Crossing The Line
13. Questions and Answers
14. This Is It, Rio!
15. I Am Bolt